Tata IPL 2022 RR vs RCB Highlights: RCB win by 4 wickets

Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Reside Updates – Tata IPL 2022 RR Vs RCB Reside Cricket Rating, thirteenth IPL Match Reside Protection: six! broke! RCB win by 4 wickets! Harshal scored the profitable run by hitting a six over deep mid-wicket.

Preview: It’s going to be Jos Buttler vs Mohammad Siraj when Rajasthan Royals (RR) lock horns with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on April 5 on the iconic Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Rajasthan Royals gamers greet one another after profitable the ninth match of IPL 2022 between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals on the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai on April 2, 2022.

Either side have performed two matches every. Whereas Rajasthan Royals are on the high of the IPL 2022 factors desk with two consecutive wins, RCB have emerged victorious in a single and misplaced one.

Bangalore got here into this match after profitable their final match in opposition to Kolkata Knight Riders.

It’s anticipated to be an thrilling match. Followers shall be desirous to see Faf du Plessis when he takes on Trent Boult.

When will the Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match be performed?

RR vs RCB IPL 2022 match will happen on fifth April.

The place will the Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match happen?

RR vs RCB IPL 2022 match will happen at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

At what time will the Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match begin?

RR vs RCB IPL 2022 match will begin at 7:30 PM and toss will happen at 7 PM.

The place are you able to watch RR vs RCB IPL 2022 match on TV and on-line?

The RR vs RCB IPL 2022 match shall be telecast stay on Star Sports activities Community channels – Star Sports activities 1 HD, Star Sports activities Choose 1, Star Sports activities Choose 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports activities 1. The match shall be telecast stay on Disney+ Hotstar.

you can even comply with firstpost.com To observe stay rating and commentary of RR vs RCB IPL 2022 match.

full squad,

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (Captain), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prashant Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Arunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair , Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldeep Yadav, Daryl Mitchell, Shubham Garhwal, Rassi van der Dussen, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Neesham

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (Captain), Suyash Prabhudesai, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed, Oneindu Hasranga, David Willey, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Luvinith Sisodia, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Akash Deep, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul

learn all breaking information, trending information, cricket information, IPL Reside Rating UpdatesNewest IPL Schedule 2022 , And , IPL 2022 Factors DeskLeisure Information Right here. What ought to I comply with Fb, Twitter And instagram,

Supply hyperlink