Tata IPL 2022 LSG vs DC Highlights: LSG win by 6 wickets

Lucknow Tremendous Giants Vs Delhi Capitals Reside Updates – Tata IPL 2022 LSG Vs DC Reside Cricket Scores, fifteenth IPL Match Reside Protection: six! Badoni completed it in fashion. Smacks it over further cowl to hit the successful runs. LSG received by 6 wickets.

PreviewKL Rahul-led Lucknow Tremendous Giants have come into this match after successful their final two matches. They misplaced their first sport in opposition to Gujarat Titans however got here again to win their video games in opposition to defending champions Chennai Tremendous Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Lucknow Tremendous Giants captain KL Rahul. Picture: SportzPix

Delhi Capitals, alternatively, defeated Mumbai Indians of their first sport of the season however then misplaced to Gujarat Titans.

When will the Lucknow Tremendous Giants vs Delhi Capitals match be performed?

LSG vs DC IPL 2022 match will happen on seventh April.

The place will the Lucknow Tremendous Giants vs Delhi Capitals match happen?

The LSG vs DC IPL 2022 match will happen on the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai.

What time will the Lucknow Tremendous Giants vs Delhi Capitals match begin?

The LSG vs DC IPL 2022 match will begin at 7:30 PM, whereas the toss will happen at 7 PM.

The place are you able to watch LSG vs DC IPL 2022 match on TV and on-line?

The LSG vs DC IPL 2022 match will likely be telecast reside on Star Sports activities Community channels – Star Sports activities 1 HD, Star Sports activities Choose 1, Star Sports activities Choose 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports activities 1. The match will even be broadcast reside on Disney+ Hotstar. ,

you can even comply with firstpost.com To look at reside scores and commentary of LSG vs DC IPL 2022 match.

full squad,

Lucknow Tremendous Giants: KL Rahul (c), Manan Vohra, Kyle Meyers, Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Shahbaz Nadeem, Krishnappa Gautam, Quinton de Kock (wk) ) ), Ankit Rajput, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Dushmantha Chamira

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (capt and wicketkeeper), Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Tim Seifert, Rovman Powell, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Yash Dhul, Lalit Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Enrique Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman, Srikar Bharat, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Sarfaraz Khan, Lungi Ngidi, Mandeep Singh, Ashwin Hebbar, Praveen Dubey, Chetan Sakaria, Ripple Patel, Vicky Ostwal, Mitchell Marsh

Click on right here to comply with our IPL 2022 protection

learn all breaking information, trending information, cricket information, ipl reside rating, IPL 2022 Schedule, IPL 2022 Factors Desk And Leisure Information, What ought to I comply with Fb, Twitter And instagram,

Supply hyperlink