Methods to watch it and what to anticipate


(pocket-lint) – Sony will launch its newest flagship mirrorless, full body digicam at this time, Thursday 21 October 2021.

It’s internet hosting a web based stream and you’ll watch it proper right here.

,

See beneath to see when it launches and what you may count on.



When does the Sony Alpha digicam launch occasion begin?

Sony shall be internet hosting its occasion at this time at 3PM BST. You will discover essentially the most related time zones beneath:

  • West Coast US: 7am PT
  • East Coast US: 10am ET
  • UK: 3pm BST
  • Central Europe: 4 p.m. CEST
  • Singapore: 10 p.m. SGT

find out how to watch it reside

You possibly can watch it through the video on the prime of this web page.

Alternatively, Sony is internet hosting it on its Digicam channel on YouTube.

What to anticipate in the course of the Sony Alpha digicam launch

The launch is undoubtedly for the Sony Alpha A7 IV. This has been a lot of a rumor recently, whereas Sony itself has dismissed any surprises through tags connected to the YouTube video.

As noticed by Sony Alpha Rumors, the identify of the digicam in addition to lots of specs have been revealed.

Therefore, it’s understood that we’ll get at the least a 33-megapixel sensor, 4K60fps video recording and 5GHz Wi-Fi connectivity.

Hopefully, there shall be some sudden options that must be taken into consideration.

Written by Rick Henderson.



Supply hyperlink