ENGW vs INDW, third ODI Dwell Streaming: When and the place to look at Jhulan Goswami’s remaining match. description

Picture Supply: Getty Staff India in motion


  • India gained the sequence 2-0
  • Subsequent match shall be performed at Lord’s
  • After this sequence, India ladies’s workforce strikes to Asia Cup which shall be performed in Bangladesh.

ENGW vs INDW, third ODI Dwell Streaming: India ladies’s workforce is all set to tackle the English workforce led by Amy Jones. This match would be the final match of India’s tour of England. Amidst all of the feelings surrounding Jhulan Goswami’s remaining match, the Indian workforce wish to create historical past by thrashing England 3-0 within the sequence right here. Harmanpreet Kaur and Smriti Mandhana have carried out brilliantly and the onus shall be on them to take India dwelling.

Indian workforce is doing very effectively in England. He did fairly effectively within the T20I sequence however he stumbled on the final minute as England gained the sequence 2-1. However the ODI sequence, Harampreet Kaur and co. At no level did England really feel a way of victory. India created historical past within the second ODI by successful the sequence after 23 years on England soil. Within the third ODI, the eyes of the Indian workforce shall be on a clear sweep.

Listed here are all the small print concerning the third ODI:

When will India vs England third ODI be performed?

The third ODI shall be performed on 24 September 2022.

What’s the venue of the third ODI between India vs England?
The match shall be performed on the dwelling lord of cricket

At what time will the third ODI begin?
third ODI will begin at 3:30 pm

Learn additionally | Harmanpreet Kaur and co. set your eyes on historical past

The place can we watch the third ODI between India and England?
The match shall be telecast on Sony Sports activities Community

The place can we do dwell streaming of third ODI?
The match shall be telecast dwell on Sony LIV utility

What’s the entire squad?
England workforce:
Emma Lamb, Tammy Beaumont, Sophia Dunkley, Alice Capsi, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Jones (c&wk), Freya Kemp, Sophie Ecclestone, Charlotte Dean, Kate Cross, Lauren Bell, Elise Davidson Richards, Issie Wong, Freya Davis, Maia Bouchier

India Squad: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Dayalan Hemlata, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Jhulan Goswami, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Sneh Rana, Meghna Singh, Sabbhineni Meghna, Jemima Rodrigues Tania Bhatia, Simran Bahadur

newest cricket information

Supply hyperlink